Juice WRLD – Fighting Demons (Album)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Fighting Demons" by Juice WRLD


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Fighting Demons" by Juice WRLD
Juice WRLD – Fighting Demons (Album)

American rapper, singer, and songwriter, Jarad Anthony Higgins, known professionally as Juice Wrld has finally unlocked a highly anticipated project labeled “Fighting Demons”.

Fighting Demons is the fourth studio album and second posthumous album from Chicago native Juice WRLD. It was released on December 10, 2021.

The album serves as the follow-up to Juice’s July 2020 album, Legends Never Die. Following several announcements, updates, and even a pre-save link, the album was postponed and repurposed to serve as the soundtrack of Juice WRLD: Into the Abyss, a documentary from HBO centering around Juice WRLD’s life and career before his death in December 2019.

The album’s lead single, “Already Dead,” was released on November 12, 2021. The album’s second single, the Justin Bieber-assisted “Wandered to LA,” was released on December 3.

The album’s trailer was released on November 11, 2021, revealing the title, Fighting Demons, and release date of December 10, 2021. The album’s cover artwork and tracklist were revealed on December 8.

The album Features include looks from Justin Bieber, Polo G, Trippie Redd, and SUGA from BTS.

The album boasts production credit from; Audio Jacc, Charlie Handsome, Danny Wolf, Dr. Luke, DT, Gezin, HARV, Jaegen, JCraig, Josh J., KBeaZy, Keanu Beats, Kookoo, Louis Bell, Max Lord, Metro Boomin, Nick Mira, Nils, No Love For The Middle Child, PD, Rex Kudo, Take a Daytrip & T-Minus.

Juice WRLD – Fighting Demons (Album) Tracklist

1. Burn

2. Already Dead

3. You Wouldn’t Understand

4. Wandered To LA Ft. Justine Bieber

5. Eminem Speaks

6. Rockstar In His Prime

7. Doom

8. Go Hard

9. Juice WRLD Speaks

10. Not Enough

11. Feline Ft. Polo G & Trippie Redd

12. Relocate

13. Juice WRLD Speaks 2

14. Until The Plug Comes Back Around

15. From My Window

16. Girl Of My Dreams Ft. SUGA & BTS

17. Feel Alone

18. My Life In A Nutshell

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment