Jux – King of Hearts (Album)

King of Hearts (Album) by Jux


King of Hearts (Album) by Jux
Jux – King of Hearts (Album)

Tanzanian musical artist, Juma Mussa Mkambala, popularly known by his artist name Jux has finally released his much anticipated project titled, King of Hearts.

“King of Hearts” serves as Jux’s second studio album and houses 16 tracks with collaborations from Terri, Gyakie, Fik Fameica, and others.

However, we have made the project available here so you can add to your playlist if you’re lover of good music.

Jux – King of Hearts (Album) Tracklist

1. Lucky Now (feat. Bien)

2. Sina Neno

3. Sing For You

4. I Love You (feat. Gyakie)

5. Mapepe

6. My Mind(feat. Konshens)

7. Simuachi

8. Nidhibiti (feat. Zuchu)

9. Kitanda

10. Only You I See (feat. Joé Dwèt Filé)

11. Found Love (feat. Terri)

12. Number One (feat. Blxckie)

13. Wena (feat. Khanyisa & Yumbs)

14. Show Dem (feat. Fik Fameica & Young Lunya)

15. Sumu

16. Nice (Kiss) (feat. Marioo, Pabi Cooper & Tony Duardo)

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment