Kanye West – DONDA2 (Album)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "DONDA2" by Kanye West, Prod. by Future


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "DONDA2" by Kanye West, Prod. by Future
Kanye West – DONDA2 (Album)

American rapper, record producer, and fashion designer, Ye, more commonly known by his birth name Kanye West has finally unlocked his highly anticipated project labeled “DONDA2”.

Donda 2 is Kanye West’s eleventh studio album, that was officially released on February 22, 2022. The album serves as the official sequel to Kanye’s tenth studio album, Donda, released back in August 2021.

Rumors of the album’s existence began on January 3, 2022, when it was reported that Steven Victor announced that Ye was working on the album.

On January 27, 2022, Kanye officially announced that the album will see an official release on February 22. Future is expected to serve as the executive producer for the album.

Later that day, Ye shared an excerpt of a Bustle article explaining the significance of the date:

According to the stars, the United States is finally getting a spiritual makeover with its first-ever Pluto Return on Feb. 22, 2022. Astrologically, a Pluto return is when the heavenly body returns to the same position in a birth chart where it was when the chart began.

Kanye West – DONDA2 (Album) Tracklist

1. Security

2. Lift Me Up

3. Get Lost

4. Pablo

5. True Love

6. Keep It Burnin’

7. Broken Road

8. I’m Finna Love Me

9. Sci-Fi

10. We Did It Kid

11. Flowers

12. Maintenance

13. 530

14. Mr. Miyagi

15. Selfish

16. First Time

17. Louie Bags

18. Candyland

19. Closed For Business

20. Do I Look Happy?

21. Things Change

22. City of Gods by Fivio Foreign, Kanye West & Alicia Keys

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment