Kaptain – Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt (Album)

Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt Album By Kaptain


Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt Album By Kaptain
Kaptain – Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt (Album)

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Monday Favour Etuk popularly known by his stage name “KAPTAIN” is an Afro-Rap Fusion genre singer. Kaptain rose to fame with his hit single “Money Must Drop” which turned a street anthem in 2018.

The singer returns to the music scene in style with an outstanding project he titled “Beyond All Reasonable Doubts”.

This album has a runtime of 36 minutes and contains 12 solid tracks. The singer featured some guest artists like Teni, Boy Xander, Moonlight Afriqa, yarden e.t.c.

The full album has been made available for your fast download.

Kaptain’s Beyond Any Reasonable Doubt Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Bard (feat. Moonlight Afriqa)
  2. On My Own (feat. Boy Xander)
  3. Like Magic
  4. Kapachino
  5. Bae
  6. Ginger (feat. Yarden)
  7. Sure
  8. Missing (feat. Parpae)
  9. Non Stop (feat. Teni)
  10. For Mummy, For Daddy
  11. Free
  12. Give Thanks




mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment