KiDi – The Golden Boy Album

KiDi The Golden Boy Album
KiDi The Golden Boy Album

Multi talented Ghanian singer, songwriter and Lynx Entertainment artist, KiDi has officially released his much anticipated album collection labeled “The Golden Boy“.

The new album consists of 14 amazing songs from diverse genre.

In addition, the album also features Joey B, kaium and Patoranking.

Finally, the album is out now for your fast and free download.

Download KiDi – The Golden Boy Album Tracklist Below:

1. Magic || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Bad Things || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ping Pong || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Like A Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.   Spiritual Ft. Patoranking & Kuami Eugene || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. So Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mon Bebe || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Daddy Issues || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Send Me Nudes Ft. Joey B || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Golden Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Birthday Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Touch It || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Dangerous || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Cyclone || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.