King Promise – 5 star (Album)

5 Star (Album) By King Promise


5 Star (Album) By King Promise
King Promise – 5 star (Album)

Gregory Bortey Newman, who goes by the stage name King Promise is a Ghanaian highlife and afrobeats singer-songwriter, who is a signee of Legacy Life Entertainment record. The Ghanaian singer has just dropped his highly anticipated album  titled “5 star”.

The album which was officially released on July 22, 2022 embodies a total of 15 solid tracks with a full runtime of 49 minutes. However, He graced the presence of various guest artists like Omah Lay, Headie One, Frenna, Patoranking, WSTRN, Bisa Kdei, and Chance the rapper.

Lastly, the album was released under exclusive license to 5k Records Limited/Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited and accords production credits to 4PLAY, Guilty Beatz, KillBeatz, M.O.G. Beatz, Nonso Amadi, Skrrt & Spanker.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

5 Star Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Iniesta
  2. How Dare You
  3. 10 Toes (feat. Omah Lay)
  4. Ring My Line (feat. Headie One)
  5. Put You On
  6. Yaa Asantewaa (feat. Frenna)
  7. Slow Down
  8. Ginger
  9. Do Not Disturb
  10. ChopLife (feat. Patoranking)
  11. Bad N Rude (feat. WSTRN)
  12. Overthink
  13. Carry Me Go (feat. Bisa Kdei)
  14. Maria
  15. Run To You (feat. Chance The Rapper & Vic Mensa)


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment