Kizz Daniel – Maverick (Album)

Maverick (Album) By Kizz Daniel


Maverick (Album) By Kizz Daniel
Kizz Daniel – Maverick (Album)

Multi-talented Nigerian singer, Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe better known by his stage name Kizz Daniel, has finally unlocked his highly anticipated project labeled “Maverick”.

This album serves as his fourth studio album and it embodies 20 solid tracks in which he featured Pryme, Tekno, Jalil, Jelani, Johnny Drille, Jahmiel, Nomcebo Zikode, Blaqbonez, Chike,Dj Big N, Yemi Alade, Young Jonn and Becky G. However, it  was officially released on July 27, 2023.

Maverick (Album) accords production credits to Blaise Beats, DJ Coublon, Philkeyz, Reward Beatz & Yung Willis.

The full album has been made available for your fast download. Listen and share your thoughts below!

Maverick Album Full Tracklist:

  1. Red & Green
  2. My G
  3. Flex
  4. Cough (Odo)
  5. Show You Off (feat. Pryme)
  6. Shu-Peru
  7. Buga (Lo Lo Lo) (feat. Tekno)
  8. Feran You Two (feat. Jalil & Jelani)
  9. Feran Mi (feat. Johnny Drille)
  10. Complicated (feat. Jahmiel, Nomcebo Zikode & Not3s)
  11. E’better
  12. Blood Is Thicker
  13. One Dollar (feat. Blaqbonez)
  14. Easy To Love (feat. Chike)
  15. Pour
  16. Never
  17. Anchovy
  18. RTID (Rich Till I Die)
  19. Side Chick (feat. DJ Big N, Yemi Alade & Young Jonn)
  20. Kizz Daniel & Becky G – Cough
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment