Kodak Black – Back For Everything (Album)

DOWNLOAD AUDIO FULL ALBUM: "Back For Everything" by Kodak Black


DOWNLOAD AUDIO FULL ALBUM: "Back For Everything" by Kodak Black
Kodak Black – Back For Everything (Album)

American rapper, Bill Kahan Kapri, better known by his stage name Kodak Black has officially unlocked his highly anticipated project labeled “Back For Everything”.

Back For Everything is the highly-anticipated fourth studio album from the Pompano Beach native rapper, Kodak Black. This would be the first studio album after the rapper was given a presidential pardon by Donald Trump.

The release of the album was confirmed in the description of the music video for “Nightmare Before Christmas”, where it was simply written:

“Album Coming Soon”.

On February 7, 2022, Kodak again teased the release after announcing his first promotional single, “Grinding All Season”. In the announcements caption, Yak confirmed the album:

“Grinding All Season Tomorrow 🔥 (GAS) ⛽️ #AlbumSoon 😈”

With the release of “Grinding All Season” not being displayed as an official single, but as an ordinary song on an album, it was shown on Apple Music that a 19 song album featuring “Super Gremlin” and “Love & War” titled Back For Everything was released on February 25, 2022.

The album consists of 19 tracks and features only Lil Durk.

Finally, the album boasts production credit from; ATL Jacob, Avedon, Ayo B, BandPlay, BERLER, Boi-1da, Buddah Bless, Byrd, Deep Watters, Dr. Zeuz, Dyryk, DzyOnDaBeat, Jahaan Sweet, Jambo, J Gramm, June Nawakii, KasimGotJuice, Lee Major, London on da Track, Max Perry, Mondo, Murda Beatz, Mxller, Pompano Puff, PVLACE, RBP, Saved By Da Bell, Scott Storch, Sean Momberger, SkipOnDaBeat, Snapz, SspikeTrap, Starrah, TyMaz, Vinylz & Zaytoven.


Kodak Black – Back For Everything (Album) Tracklist

1. Let Me Know

2. Back For Everything

3. Grinding All Season

4. Smackers

5. On Everything

6. Purple Stamp

7. Midas Touch

8. Sink My Ship

9. Usain Boo

10. Vulnerable (Free Cool)

11. Elite Division

12. Omega

13. Hitting Houses

14. Love Isn’t Enough

15. Take You Back Ft. Lil Durk

16. He Love The Streets

17. Super Gremlin

18. I Wish

19. Love & War

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment