Kolaboy – Kola From The East Ep

Kola From The East Ep By Kolaboy


Kola From The East Ep  By Kolaboy
Kolaboy – Kola From The East Ep

Indigenous Igbo rapper, Nwodo Chinonso professionally known as Kolaboy has just released a new Ep “Kola From The East”.

This project comprises of 5 solid tracks with a full runtime of 20 minutes. On this project, he featured various guest artists like Flavour, MC Yom, Anyidons and  Ojadiligbo.

However, this Ep was released officially on August 26th, 2022 through Odia Records under exclusive license to Mad Solutions LLC.

The full Ep has been made available for your fast download. Listen and share your thoughts below!

Kola From The East Full Ep Tracklist:

1. Normal Thing (feat. Flavour)
2. Ojadili ft. MC Yom
3. Ototo Mmiri ft. Anyidons
4. Eze ft. Ojadiligbo
5. Uwa Mgbede

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment