Korra Obidi – We Move (EP)

We Move (EP) By Korra Obidi


We Move (EP) By Korra Obidi
Korra Obidi – We Move (EP)

Popular Nigerian Instagram Dancern and recording artiste, Korra Obidi has returned to the music scene with an new project titled “We Move

This Ep embodies 4 amazing tracks and has a full runtime of 10 minutes. It was officially released on the 14th day of February, 2023.

However, Production credits are accorded to Jesus Garcia.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

We Move Full EP Tracklist:

  1. Korra Obidi – Toxic Love
  2. Korra Obidi – The Spirit
  3. Korra Obidi – Break Me Throway
  4. Korra Obidi – Knock On Wood
mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment