Lil Baby – It’s Only Me (Album)

It’s Only Me ( Full Album) by Lil Baby


It’s Only Me ( Full Album) by Lil Baby
Lil Baby – It’s Only Me (Album)

After much anticipation fans across the globe, American rapper, Dominique Armani Jones, known professionally as Lil Baby has finally released the album titled “It’s Only Me”.

Officially released on October 14, 2022, “It’s Only Me” which was previously titled Lamborghini Boys is Lil Baby’s third studio album. The project actually marks Lil Baby’s return to solo music since scoring one of the most popular hip-hop albums of 2020 with My Turn.

On April 8, 2022, Baby kicks off the project with the release of the track,  “In A Minute”. song was released as a surprise drop by Baby alongside his highly anticipated “Right On.”

On September 2, 2022, Baby took to his social media account to announce the official release date for the project as he wrote below:

“ It’s Only Me “ 10-14-22 I Kno Its Been Along Time Coming But I’m Coming Harder And Harder …… #worththewait


The consists of 23 tracks and features the likes of EST Gee, Nardo Wick, & Rylo Rodriguez, Young Thug,Fridayy, Future, Jeremih & Pooh Shiesty.

Finally, the production credits goes to; Producers
Anthony Palmer, ATL Jacob, Ayo Sim, Bizness Boi, BMarch808Mafia, Boi-1da, Chi Chi, Chosen 1, CuBeatz, DJ Champ, DY Krazy, Ele Beatz, Eza, Figurez Made It, Flex on the Beat, Fortune, FranchiseDidIt, Fridayy, G1, Harto Beats, Haze (Producer), Hoops (Producer), Kaigoinkrazy, King LeeBoy, LilJuMadeDaBeat, Mattazik Muzik, Murda Beatz, NicoOnTheKeys, Section 8, Sevn Thomas, ShortyyK, SirFredo, Tay Keith, Trademark, Wheezy & YC.

Lil Baby – It’s Only Me (Album) Tracklist

1. Real Spill

2. Stand On It

3. Pop Out by Lil Baby & Nardo Wick

4. Heyy

5. California Breeze

6. Perfect Timing

7. Never Hating by Lil Baby & Young Thug

8. Forever (Ft. Fridayy)

9. Not Finished

10. In A Minute 

11. Waterfall Flow

12. Everything

13. From Now On (Ft. Future)

14. Double Down

15. Cost To Be Alive by Lil Baby & Rylo Rodriguez

16. Top Priority

17. Danger

18. Stop Playin (Ft. Jeremih)

19. FR

20. Back and Forth by Lil Baby & EST Gee

21. Shiest Talk (Ft. Pooh Shiesty)

22. No Fly Zone

23. Russian Roulette


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment