Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV Album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tha Carter IV Album by Lil Wayne


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tha Carter IV Album by Lil Wayne
Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV Album

American rapper, record executive, and entrepreneur, Dwayne Michael Carter Jr., known professionally as Lil Wayne has finally released his highly anticipated album labeled “Tha Carter IV”.

Tha Carter IV is the ninth studio album by American rapper Lil Wayne, released on August 29, 2011. Tha Carter IV had 300,000 downloads in its first four days online, which broke an iTunes record.

Wayne’s 21-track ninth music project was released on August the 29th, 2011, through Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records, and Universal Republic Records, it featured Cory Gunz, Drake, T-Pain, Tech N9ne, André 3000, Rick Ross, John Legend, Bruno Mars, Birdman, Kevin Rudolf, Jadakiss, Bun B, Nas, Shyne, and Busta Rhymes.

The album largely concerns the themes of sex, violence, drugs, and crime, but also love, hurt and emotional conflict.

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV Album Tracklist

01.  Intro
02.  Blunt Blowin
03.  MegaMan
04.  6 Foot 7 Foot ft Cory Gunz
05.  Nightmares Of The Bottom
06.  She Will ft Drake
07.  How to Hate
08.  Interlude ft Tech N9ne & André 3000
09.  John ft Rick Ross
10.  Abortion
11.  So Special ft John Legend
12.  How To Love
13.  President Carter
14.  It’s Good ft Jadakiss & Drake
15.  Outro ft Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes
16.  I Like the View
17.  Mirror ft Bruno Mars
18.  Two Shots
19.  Up Up and Away
20.  Novacane ft Kevin Rudolf
21.  I Got Some Money on Me ft Birdman

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment