M.I Abaga – The Guy Album

The Guy Album by M.I Abaga


The Guy Album by M.I Abaga
M.I Abaga – The Guy Album

Nigerian rapper and record producer, Jude Lemfani Abaga, better known as M.I Abaga has finally released his much anticipated project titled, ‘The Guy’ Album.

The Guy by M.I is an album that has 12 tracks and feature the likes of Nas, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Wande Coal, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty, and BNXN.

Moreover, the project boasts production assistance from Tempoe, Chillz, Chopstix, Plus Chang, Masterkraft, and others.


1. The Guy

2. The Hate

3. Bigger (Ft. Nas & Olamide)

4. Soft Life Tony (Ft. Lord Vino)

5. The Front Door (Ft. Duncan Mighty)

6. Crazy (Ft. Ossi Grace)

7. The Love Song (Ft. Wande Coal)

8. The Inside (Ft. The Cavemen & Phyno)

9. Daddy (Ft. Chillz (Producer))

10. Soldier (Ft. Tomi Owó)

11. Oil (Ft. BNXN fka Buju)

12. More Life (Ft. Ice Prince & Jesse Jagz)

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment