Mavins – Chapter X (Album)

Chapter X Album By Mavins


Chapter X Album By Mavins
Mavins – Chapter X (Album)

Mavin Records is a an independent Record Label manned and spare-headed by one and only Don jazzy. Founded in May, 2012, the Record label has made a great impact in the industry with her highly talented artists.

On that Note, the label has taken to the studio all of her talents and cooked a mind-blowing album titled “Chapter X“. After so much hints and snippet released by the record boss, this album has been dropped officially on the 2nd day of December, 2022.

However, the album features all Mavin Records talents like Ayra Starr, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Crayon (Nigeria), DJ Big N, Don Jazzy, Johnny Drille, LadiPoe, Magixx & Rema.

With production credits accorded to Andrevibez, Don Jazzy, Jvxn, Prestige & sevn , this album has been made available for your fast download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

Mavins’ Chapter X Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Alle – (Rema, LadiPoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Magixx & Ayra Starr)
  2. All I’m Saying – (Crayon, Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy, Bayanni, Boy Spyce & LadiPoe)
  3. Ogini Na Fio – (Crayon, Don Jazzy & LadiPoe)
  4. Won Da Mo – (Rema, LadiPoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Magixx, Ayra Starr, Johnny Drille)
  5. Amina – (Rema, Ayra Starr Bayanni, Crayon & DJ Big N)
  6. Overdose – (Crayon, Ayra Starr, LadiPoe, Magixx & Boy Spyce)
  7. Losing You – (Johhny Drille, Crayon & Magixx)
  8. Won Le Le – (LadiPoe, Magixx, Crayon, Bayanni, Rema & Boy Spyce)
  9. Jara – (Bayanni, Don Jazzy, Magixx & DJ Big N)
  10. You – (Boy Spyce, Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy, Magixx, LadiPoe)
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment