Meek Mill – Expensive Pain Album

meek mill expensive pain
meek mill expensive pain

American rapper Born and raised in Philadelphia, Robert Rihmeek Williams, known professionally as Meek Mill has finally unlocked his highly anticipated album labeled “Expensive Pain”.

The rapper unveiled  his fifth studio album Expensive Pain which will officially arrive at streaming services on Friday, Oct. 1. Along with the title and release date, he has also unveiled the artwork, which was created from an original painting by renowned artist Nina Chanel Abney.

Apparently, Meek recently received the Nelson Mandela Changemaker Award by PTTOW! (Plan to Take on the World) in honor of his criminal justice reform work.

However,  the 18-track project, which is now available, has already spawned tracks including “Sharing Locations” with Lil Durk and Lil Baby, as well as “Blue Notes 2″ featuring Lil Uzi Vert.

Meek Mill – Expensive Pain Album Tracklist

1. Intro (Hate On Me)

2. Outside (100 Mph)

3. On My Soul

4. Sharing Locations (Ft. Lil Baby & Lil Durk)

5. Expensive Pain

6. Ride 4 U (Ft. Kehlani)

7. Me (FMW) (Ft. A$AP Ferg)

8. Hot (Ft. Moneybagg Yo)

9. Love Train

10. Northside Southside (Ft. Giggs)

11. We Slide (Ft. Young Thug)

12.Tweakin (Ft. Vory)

13. Love Money

14. Blue Notes 2 (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)

15. Angels (RIP Lil Snupe & Nipsey)

16. Cold Hearted 3

17. Halo (Ft. Brent Faiyaz)

18. Flamerz Flow

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.