Meghan Trainor – A Very Trainor Christmas

Meghan Trainor – A Very Trainor Christmas

Meghan Trainor  has released her highly anticipated project tagged “A Very Trainor Christmas“.

The album include appearances from several of her family members and some big stars.

The singer expressed her excitement for her album in a statement: “I’m a Christmas baby, it’s always been a dream of mine to release a Christmas album and to do it with my family makes it that much better.”

Meghan Trainor – A Very Trainor Christmas Full Album Tracklist

  1. My Kind of Present
  2. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  3. I Believe In Santa
  4. Last Christmas
  5. Holidays (feat. Earth, Wind & Fire)
  6. Christmas Party
  7. Winter Wonderland
  8. White Christmas (feat. Seth MacFarlane)
  9. Holly Jolly Christmas
  10. Christmas Got Me Blue
  11. Sleigh Ride
  12. My Only Wish
  13. The Christmas Song
  14. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (feat. Jayden, Jenna, & Marcus Toney)
  15. Naughty List
  16. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (feat. Gary Trainor)
  17. I’ll Be Home
  18. Silent Night


mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment