migo sculture III album
migo sculture III album

American hip hop trio, Migos has finally released their highly anticipated album labeled “CULTURE III“.

Culture III is 19 songs of the world they oversee, packed with the most beloved voices in contemporary rap—besides their own, of course. The’ve amassed features from Drake, Cardi B, Future, Justin Bieber (less of a surprise than it once was), and two of hip-hop’s most revered fallen stars, Pop Smoke and Juice WRLD.

Before they dropped Culture III, Atlanta’s Migos declared it the final entry in the franchise. They’d long established themselves as hip-hop trendsetters and needed only to complete the trilogy before moving on to the next phase of their near decade-long chart domination. And with this last installment, Quavo, Offset, and Takeoff made sure fans understood that they’re fully in tune with everything that’s happening in rap.

Migos – CULTURE III Album Tracklist

1. Avalanche

2. Having Our Way (feat. Drake)

3. Straightenin

4. Type Shit

5. Malibu (feat. Polo G)

6. Birthday

7. Modern Day

8. Vaccine

9. Picasso

10. Roadrunner

11. What You See

12. Jane

13. Antisocial (feat. Juice WRLD)

14. Why Not

15. Mahomes

16. Handle My Business

17.  Time For Me

18. Light It Up

19. Need It (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.