Miley Cyrus – Endless Summer Vacation (Album)

Endless Summer Vacation (Album) by Miley Cyrus


Endless Summer Vacation (Album) by Miley Cyrus
Miley Cyrus – Endless Summer Vacation (Album)

American singer, songwriter, actress, and television personality, Miley Ray Cyrus has finally unlocked her much anticipated album titled, “Endless Summer Vacation”.

“Endless Summer Vacation” which stands as Cyrus’ eighth studio album is made up of thirteen songs and features only Brandi Carlile and Sia with production assistance from Greg Kurstin, Ian Kirkpatrick, Kid Harpoon, Mike WiLL Made-It & Tyler Johnson.

Just days away from unveiling the much awaited eighth studio album, Endless Summer Vacation, and the singer took to Instagram on Monday (March 6, 2023) to share a peak into the themes of the LP.

“When it comes to the sequencing of Endless Summer Vacation, I divided it by two parts: AM and PM to kind of almost represent an act. The AM to me is representing the morning time, where there’s a buzz and energy and there’s a potential of new possibilities. It’s a new day,”

Moreover, the singer describes Endless Summer Vacation as a love letter to L.A. that showcases the confidence she’s found since focusing on her mental and physical well-being. The LP is led by Cyrus’ empowering lead single and Billboard Hot 100 chart topper, “Flowers.”

Miley Cyrus – Endless Summer Vacation Album Tracklist

1. Flowers 

2. Jaded 

3. Rose Colored Lenses 

4. Thousand Miles (Ft. Brandi Carlile) 

5. You 

6. Handstand 

7. River 

8. Violet Chemistry 

9. Muddy Feet (Ft. Sia) 

10. Wildcard 

11. Island 

12. Wonder Woman 

13. Flowers (Demo) 


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment