Morray – Street Sermons Album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Street Sermons" album by Morray


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Street Sermons" album by Morray
Morray – Street Sermons Album

American rapper and singer, Morae Ebony Ruffin, known professionally as Morray has finally released his much anticipated album labeled “Street Sermons”.

Street Sermons is Fayetteville rapper, Morray’s debut commercial mixtape, released on April 28th, 2021, through Pick Six Records and Interscope Records.

The producers who worked on the album are:
8th Diamond, Andyr, Ant Chamberlain, The Beat Menace, Boston, Callari, Carter Bryson, Danny Couture, DatBoiGetro, DJ Chose, Dmac, Dystinkt Beats, Dzimi, ForeignGotEm, Hagan, Jimmie Gutch, KC Supreme, LayZBeats, Mike Woods, Pat McManus, P Crisco, SephGotTheWaves & TnTXD.

Morray – Street Sermons Album Tracklist

1. Mistakes

2. Trenches

3. Quicksand

4. That’s On God

5.Nothing Now

6. Reflections

7. Big Decisions

8. Can’t Use Me

9. Kingdom

10. Switched Up

11. Facade

12. Real Ones

13. Bigger Things

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment