NLE Choppa – Me vs. Me (Album)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Me vs. Me" by NLE Choppa


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Me vs. Me" by NLE Choppa
NLE Choppa – Me vs. Me (Album)

American rapper, Bryson Lashun Potts, known professionally as NLE Choppa has finally released his highly anticipated project labeled “Me vs. Me”.

Me vs. Me is the third mixtape by Memphis, Tennessee rapper, NLE Choppa. It follows up on Choppa’s sophomore mixtape, From Dark to Light.

On April 30, 2021, Choppa released the non-promotional single, “Final Warning” following up with “Letter to My Daughter” which did not make its way into the final album.

On August 13, 2021, the mixtape’s official release had begun with “Mmm Hmm” being the first promotional single released after a two-month hiatus. Three months later, on November 5, 2021, Choppa had released his third single, “Jumpin” featuring Polo G.

A day after the release of his third single, on November 6, 2021, NLE Choppa announced the official cover art and the album’s pre-sale went live.

Releasing his last two singles “I.Y.B” and “Drop Shit” both in the matter of a months time, the official release date would be set for January 14, 2022.

Releasing the final single, “Too Hot” on January 14, 2022, NLE Choppa recruited Moneybagg Yo in the process. Alongside this, Rap Caviar released the official tracklist presenting features such as Young Thug and G Herbo. Choppa later posted his own tracklist with a slightly different design.

On January 21, it was announced the album will be delayed till January 28 out of respect for Memphis.

The album consists of 16 tracks and features the likes of G Herbo, Moneybagg Yo, Polo G & Young Thug.

Finally,  the album boasts production credit from; AMENT, The Beat Menace, BRYVN, Carter Lang, CashMoneyAP, CHASETHEMONEY, Chosen 1, Cxdy, Damn E, Daniel Moras, Desro, DJ KHALED’S SON, Doc Playboi, DracoKid, Ellis Lost, Iceberg Beatz, Internet Money, Johnny Goldstein, Jordan Ware, KINGFISHER, Los Hendrix, Mason Wu, Mike Mvjor, Nick Mira, OG Parker, Quay Global, Sacaii, Smash David, Soundmain, Southside, Taz Taylor, TP808, YoungKio & Yung Milly (Producer).

NLE Choppa – Me vs. Me (Album) Tracklist

1. Shotta Flow 6

2. Push It Ft. Young Thug

3. Jumpin Ft. Polo G

4. Trap Phone

5. Final Warning

6. I.Y.B.

7. Stompin

8. Change My Ways

9. Ima Dogg

10. Mmm Hmm

11. Still Hood

12. Drop Shit

13. Chicago to Memphis Ft. G Herbo

14. Too Hot Ft. Moneybagg Yo

15. Lick Me Baby

16. Youngest To Do It

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment