Olamide – Unruly (Full Album)

Unruly album by Olamide


Unruly album by Olamide
Olamide – Unruly (Full Album)

Nigerian Rap and Hip-Hop artiste, Olamide Adedeji aka Badoo has finally unlocked his much anticipated album and he titled it “Unruly”. (Released: 21- 04 – 23)

The project “Unruly” is Olamide’s tenth studio album which serves as a follow-up to his 2021 and 2020 albums; “UY Scuti” and “Carpe Diem” respectively. Olamide stated that Unruly may be his last album, and would drop singles intermittently.

The album, which has 17 tracks, features famous Nigerian performers like Phyno, Lojay, Fave, Fireboy DML, Phyno, Wizkid, and Asake.

Since 2011, Olamide has released nine studio albums, two collaborative albums, and several hit singles.

Olamide – Unruly (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Olamide – God’s Own 
  2. Olamide – For the Story
  3. Olamide – Value Ft. Lojay
  4. Olamide – Assignment 
  5. Olamide – Unruly
  6. Olamide – Cool Ft. Fave
  7. Olamide – Away Ft. Fireboy DML
  8. Olamide – Come Close Ft. Phyno 
  9. Olamide – Ebelebe Ft. Wizkid
  10. Olamide – Juju
  11. Olamide – Owo
  12. Olamide – We Outside 
  13. Olamide – Nati
  14. Olamide – Time Zone 
  15. Olamide – Asap
  16. Olamide – Jogodo
  17. Olamide – YBNL Mafia ft. Fireboy DML & Asake
mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment