Omah Lay – Boy Alone (Album)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Boy Alone" album by Omah Lay


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Boy Alone" album by Omah Lay
Omah Lay – Boy Alone (Album)

Nigerian superstar, Stanley Omah Didia professionally known as Omah Lay has finally unlocked his much anticipated project dubbed “Boy Alone“.

The new album serves as a follow to his recent album tagged  “What Have We Done ” which was released in 2020.

Omah Lay became a viral sensation last year after songs off his debut EP, Get Layd made waves in the Nigerian music scene. Songs like Bad InfluenceDamn, Lo Lo and Godly spent months on the charts.

The new album has only two features and they are Justin Bieber and Tay Iwar.

However, the album boasts production assistance from Avedon, HARV, P.priime, Tempoe and others.

Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album Tracklist

1. Recognize

2. I

3. Bend you

4. Woman

5. I’m a mess

6. Temptations

7. Understand

8. Never forget

9. Safe haven

10. Attention by Omah Lay & Justin Bieber 

11. Soso

12. How to luv

13. Tell everybody (Ft. Tay Iwar)

14. Purple song


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment