Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Rum & Boogie by Peruzzi Mp3 Zip


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Rum & Boogie by Peruzzi Mp3 Zip
Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album

Davido Music Worldwide highly talented artiste, Peruzzi has released his highly anticipated studio project called, “Rum & Boogie” Album.

The new body of work, “Rum & Boogie” album was complied with 20-tracks.

In addition, the album features other top legendary artistes like; DMW boss, Davido, Wande Coal, Tiwa Savage, Patoranking, Phyno, Fireboy, Teni, Dremo and Idowest.

Finally, the “Rum & Boogie” album had a production credit from Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr. Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Benjamz, P.Prime and Lush.

Peruzzi Rum & Boogie Album Tracklist;

1. Juba (Bow)

2. Telepot

3. See Love

4. Somebody Baby

5. Murda

6. Gunshot

7. Girlie

8. God Forbid

9. Matrimony

10. Lagbaja

11. Kalakuta

12. Baddest

13. Available

14. Feeling Good

15. Change Your Style

16. Call

17. Baba God

18. Southy Love

19. Color

20. Isolova

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment