Phyno – Deal With It (Album)

Deal With It Album By Phyno


Deal With It Album By Phyno
Phyno – Deal With It (Album)

Prolific Igbo and Nigerian rapper, Azubuike Chibuzo Nelson, better known by his stage name, Phyno, dropped his  album titled “Deal With It” in 2019.

The award-winning producer and rapper came into limelight after putting out an impressive rap single dubbed “Ghost Mode”. He banked on the success of his released single to put out his debut album, “No Guts No Glory” in 2014 which further elevated his musical career.

The 21-track album also enlists A-list Nigerian artists like Runtown, FAlz, Phenom, Davido, Cheque, Flavour, Teni, Olamide, Don Jazzy, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno and Rhatti.

Finally, the production credit goes to Kel P, Kezyklef, Major Bangz, Masterkraft, Soularge & TSpize.

Listen and share your thoughts below!

Deal With It Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Deal With It
  2. Oso Ga Ene
  3. Na Chi
  4. God’s Willing ft Runtown
  5. Get The Info ft Falz, Phenom
  6. Ride For You ft Davido
  7. Speak Life (On God)
  8. I Got Ur Back
  9. Recognize ft Cheque
  10. Vibe ft Flavour
  11. Deri
  12. Ka Anyi Na Ayo ft Teni
  13. Ke Ife O
  14. Problem
  15. Blessings ft Olamide & Don Jazzy
  16. Agu
  17. Body ft Harmonize
  18. The Bag
  19. Ojimo
  20. Uwam ft Zoro
  21. Fuwa Sewa (Refix) ft Rhatti
mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment