Phyno – Something To Live For (Album)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Something To Live For" album by Phyno


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: "Something To Live For" album by Phyno
Phyno – Something To Live For (Album)

Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer, Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike, better known as Phyno Fino has finally unlocked his highly anticipated project labeled “Something To Live For”.

The album consists of 16 songs while guest artists on his the studio album are; Olamide, Peruzzi, Dsmoke, The Cavemen, Flavour, Jay Teazer, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, Jdees and Anjulie.

The album also boasts production credit from Chillz, TYMG, Rexxie, Blaq Jerzee, Masterkraft, Flengy Runcheck, Eli and others.

Phyno – Something To Live For (Album) Tracklist

1. Chizoba Ft. The Caveman

2. Stacks

3. Belong To You Ft. Peruzzi

4. Ghetto

5. I Do This Ft. D Smoke

6. Do You Wrong Ft. Olamide

7. Winner

8. All The Smoke 💨 💨 💨

9. Onye Nwa

10. No Love Ft. Jay Teazer

11. Paracetamol

12. Ike Pentecost Ft. Flavour

13. Love Me Right Ft. J’Dess

14. Gold Medal Ft. Papy Kojo & Bee Pee

15. Ain’t Nobody Ft. Anjulie

16. Bia

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment