Phyno – The Playmaker Album

The Playmaker Album by Phyno


The Playmaker Album by Phyno
Phyno – The Playmaker Album

Prolific Igbo and Nigerian rapper, Azubuike Chibuzo Nelson, better known by his stage name, Phyno, dropped his sophomore album titled “The Playmaker” on the 1st of November 2016.

The award-winning producer cum rapper came into limelight after putting out an impressive rap single dubbed “Ghost Mode”. He banked on the success of his released single to put out his debut album, “No Guts No Glory” in 2014 which further elevated his musical career.

His sophomore album, “Playmaker”, already has some released singles like “E Sure For Me”, “Pino Pino” and “Fada Fada” which have become household anthems.

The 20-track album also enlists A-list Nigerian artists like Onyeka Owenu, 2Baba (2Face Idibia), Psquare, Burna Boy, Olamide, Flavour, etc.

Finally, the production credit goes to the usual suspects, Major Bangz, Masterkraft, Kezyklef, T-Spize, and Del’B.The album is mixed and mastered by George Nathaniel.

Phyno – The Playmaker Album Tracklist

1. Yes, I Pray (Nwa Oge Nta)

2. Abulo

3. Financial Woman (Ft. P-Square)

4. Ino Nma

5. Best Rapper

6. E Sure For Me (Olisa Doo)

7. Link Up (Ft. Burna Boy & M.I Abaga)

8. Pino Pino

9. Okpeke (Ft. 2Baba & Flavour)

10. Obiagu

11. Joy Comes in The Morning

12. So Far So Good

13. I’m a Fan (Ft. DeCarlo & Mr Eazi)

14. Mistakes

15. Ochie Dike (Mama) (Ft. Onyeka Onwenu)

16. Fada Fada (Ghetto Gospel) (Ft. Olamide)

17. Mkpotu (Ft. Tidinz & Zoro)

18. Ezege

19. No Be My Style (Ft. Burna Boy)

20. Connect

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment