Polo G – THE GOAT Album

THE GOAT Album by Polo G


THE GOAT Album by Polo G
Polo G – THE GOAT Album

American rapper, singer Taurus Tremani Bartlett, known professionally as Polo G has finally unlocked his much anticipated project titled “THE GOAT” album released on May 15, 2020.

THE GOAT is Polo G’s sophomore studio album. The album boasts features from Juice WRLD, Mustard, Stunna 4 Vegas, NLE Choppa, Mike WiLL Made-It, Lil Baby, and BJ the Chicago Kid.

The album consists of 16 tracks and boasts production credits from: 1040, Callari, Charlie Handsome, Chris Madine, Corbett, DJ Ayo, Dmac, D. Major, Felipe S, GYLTTRYP, Hagan, Hit-Boy, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman, Keanu Beats, Khaled Rohaim, Lilkdubb, Mike WiLL Made-It, MoneyEvery, Murda Beatz, Mustard, Nick Mira, NntySix, Priority Beats, Resource, Sool Got Hits, The Superiors, Tahj Money, Tay Keith, TnTXD, WayneOnABeat & YV Beats.

Polo G – THE GOAT Album Tracklist

1. Don’t Believe The Hype

2. Heartless (Ft. Mustard)

3. Martin & Gina

4. Flex (Ft. Juice WRLD)

5. Go Stupid by Polo G, Stunna 4 Vegas & NLE Choppa (Ft. Mike WiLL Made-It)

6. 21

7. 33

8. I Know

9. Beautiful Pain (Losin My Mind)

10. No Matter What

11. Be Something (Ft. Lil Baby)

12. Relentless

13. DND

14. Chinatown

15. Trials & Tribulations 

16. Wishing For a Hero (Ft. BJ the Chicago Kid)


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment