Portable – Ika of Africa (Album)

Ika of Africa (Album) by Portable


Ika of Africa (Album) by Portable
Portable – Ika of Africa (Album)

Zeh Nation’s frontman, Habeeb Okikola, popularly known as Portable has finally released his much anticipated project titled, Ika of Africa.

“Ika of Africa” is the first studio album by Portable consisting of 16 songs and with this, there’s no dull moments in his career.

In addition, this new album serves as a follow-up to his recent project dubbed ‘Wanted‘ EP which was well accepted.

Portable – Ika of Africa (Album) Tracklist

1. Kosalabaro

2. Apostle

3. Plan B

4. Agbara

5. Wonmo

6. Kayamanta

7. Woto Woto

8. Street ti Take Over

9. Hello Baby

10. Oluwa Where You Dey

11. Ji Masun

12. Get Money First

13. Werey Alasho

14. Ika

15. Grateful

16. Anonymous Eyon Pablo

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment