Post Malone – twelve carat toothache (Album)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "twelve carat toothache" by Post Malone


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "twelve carat toothache" by Post Malone
Post Malone – twelve carat toothache (Album)

American rapper, singer, and songwriter, Austin Richard Post, known professionally as Post Malone has finally unlocked his highly anticipated project labeled “twelve carat toothache” album released on June 3, 2022.

twelve carat toothache is the fourth studio album from hip-hop artist Post Malone and a follow-up to his recent album, Hollywood’s Bleeding which produced hit songs like Sunflower, Circles and Goodbyes.

Rumors about the project began in April 2020 when, during the middle of his Nirvana tribute concert, Post announced work had begun on the next album. As time elapsed during the COVID-19 pandemic and social reform movements spread across the United States and the world at large, Post told the Wall Street Journal in July 2020 that his mission with the album was to “give people hope and hopefully uplift people’s spirits” while also experimenting with new sounds.

In April of 2021, Post Malone’s manager, Dre London, took to Instagram to hint that Post might drop two albums in 2021 while also suggesting the album name was going to be released the following week. The latter never happened, putting doubt into the idea Post could release two albums in 2021, but a release is expected for one album in the second half of 2021.

On July 9, 2021, the album’s potential first single, “Motley Crew,” was released alongside a Lyrical Lemonade music video. The album’s other potential first single, “One Right Now,” is a collaboration between Post and The Weeknd which was released on November 5, 2021, with a music video releasing the following week.

On January 26, 2022, he announced the album’s title in an interview with Billboard.

‘Twelve carat toothache’ will be Post Mlaone’s shortest album to date, clocking in around 45 minutes. It’s hardly brief, but relatively slim in an era where overstuffed hip-hop albums frequently dominate the charts.

“Trying to shove 20 to 25 songs, it doesn’t work,” he says. “Talking to the label [it’s like], ‘Oh, if you have less songs, you’re not going to stream as much,’ but the whole thing is that you don’t want to compromise your art and your gut vibe on anything. I’ve made a lot of compromises, especially musically, but now I don’t feel like I want to anymore. I don’t need a No. 1; that doesn’t matter to me no more, and at a point, it did.”

The album lists 14 songs and multiple high-profile guests. Doja Cat, The Weeknd, Gunna, Roddy Ricch, The Kid LAROI and Fleet Foxes

Finally, the album boasts production credits from: Andrew Bolooki, Brian Lee, Charlie Handsome, Jasper Harris, Louis Bell, Omer Fedi, Post Malone & watt

Post Malone – twelve carat toothache (Album) Tracklist

1. Reputation

2. Cooped Up (Ft. Roddy Ricch) 

3. Lemon Tree

4. Wrapped Around Your Finger

5. I Like You (A Happier Song) (Ft. Doja Cat)

6. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) (Ft. Gunna)

7. Insane

8. Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol (Ft. Fleet Foxes)

9. Wasting Angels (Ft. The Kid LAROI)

10. Euthanasia

11. When I’m Alone

12. Waiting For A Miracle

13. One Right Now by Post Malone & The Weeknd

14. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment