Foreign Music

Post Malone – Waiting For Never

Waiting For Never by Post Malone


Waiting For Never by Post Malone
Post Malone – Waiting For Never

American rapper, singer, and songwriter, Austin Richard Post, known professionally as Post Malone has just released a new song titled “Waiting For Never”.

Waiting For Never is one of the two new songs released on the Deluxe of Twelve Carat Toothache, making  it a total of 16 tracks.

However, the song was produced by Louis Bell, Hector Soundz, BRYVN, FRANKIE XY & J.Lauryn.

Quotable Lyrics;

Oh, if all these walls could talk
They would tell me, “Sit down, man, shut the fuck up”
You put me through hell but I can’t get enough
It took a little while, baby, then I woke up
Woah, when all these tattoos fade
I will never look back, you’ll be in thе same place
I keep tellin’ mysеlf if I wanted you to change
I’d be waiting for never, waiting for never


Listen and share your thoughts below!

Subscribe to MX TV


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment