Runtown – Soundgod Fest, Vol. 1 (Album)

Soundgod Fest, Vol. 1 (Album) by Runtown


Soundgod Fest, Vol. 1 (Album) by Runtown
Runtown – Soundgod Fest, Vol. 1 (Album)

Douglas Jack Agu, better known by his stage name Runtown has finally released his highly anticipated album labeled “Soundgod Fest, Vol. 1 (Album)”.

The project which consists of 19 solid tracks was officially released on December 24, 2018 and features the likes of Connell Thompson, Davido, Fekky, Nasty C, Patoranking, Runtown, Sess, Skales, Uhuru, Walshy Fire and Wizkid.

In addition, Runtown employed the services of different producers like; Del B, DJ Maphorisa, Kezyklef, KrizBeatz, Maleek Berry, Runtown, Sess, Soundgod, TSpize and Wizzypro.

Finally, the project was accompanied with videos which were directed by Justin Campos, Meji Alabi and Patrick Elis.

Runtown – Soundgod Fest, Vol. 1 (Album) Tracklist

1. Energy

2. Why by DJ Neptune (Ft. Runtown)

3. No Permission (Ft. Nasty C)

4. Oh Oh Oh (Lucie) (Saxophone Version) (Ft. Connell Thompson)

5. Unleash (Ft. Fekky)

6. For Life

7. Pain Killer by Sarkodie (Ft. Runtown)

8. Alhaji (Can’t Hear You Remix) by Illbliss (Ft. Runtown)

9. Lagos to Kampala (Ft. Wizkid)

10. Mad Over You

12. Walahi

13. Banging by Runtown & Phyno

14. The Banger (Ft. Uhuru)

15. Bend Down Pause (Ft. Walshy Fire & Wizkid)

16. Gallardo (Ft. Davido)

17. Emergency by Wizzypro (Ft. Patoranking, Runtown & Skales)

18. Mad Over You (PRBLM Remix) (Ft. Sess)

19. Successful

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment