Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album

Download Full Album: TBH (To Be Honest) Album by Simi


Download Full Album: TBH (To Be Honest) Album by Simi
Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album

Nigerian singer, songwriter and Sudio Brat headliner, Simisola Kosoko, better known by her stage name Simi has finally unlocked her much anticipated project titled “To Be Honest” album.

TBH (To Be Honest) is the fourth studio album by Nigerian singer, Simi and a follow-up to her recent EP, “Restless II” which was released in 2020.

The body of work TBH (To Be Honest) houses 11 solid tracks and feature the likes of Fave, Deja and of course her husband, Adekunle Gold.

Finally, the project boasts production credit from Blaise Beatz, P.Priime, Ozedikus, Ovonovo, Pheelz and Aykbeats.

Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album  Tracklist

1. Story Story

2. Born Again

3. Naked Wire

4. Loyal (feat. Fave)

5. Balance by Simi & Adekunle Gold

6. Logba Logba

7. Easy (feat. Deja)

8. No Joy

9. Temper

10. Nobody

11. Love For Me


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment