Smallgod – Building Bridges Album

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Building Bridges" by Smallgod


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Building Bridges" by Smallgod
Smallgod – Building Bridges Album

Ghanaian singer, songwriter and Audiomack ambassador, Smallgod has finally released his highly anticipated album tagged “Building Bridges”.

The album consists of 20 amazing songs you can’t stop listening to.

In addition,  the album features the likes of Tiwa Savage, Kwesi Arthur, R2Bees, Eddie Kadi and Busiswa.

Smallgod – Building Bridges Album Tracklist

1. (In The Line) by Eddie Kadi

2. Simple Instruction by Smallgod & R2Bees

3. Never Leave Me Solo by Smallgod, Amartey & Terri

4. Let Dem Kno by Smallgod, Kwesi Arthur & Tiwa Savage

5. Give It to Me by Smallgod & 2Baba

6. Interlude (Still In Line Pt. 1) by Eddie Kadi

7. This Is Love by Smallgod, Efya & DJ Henry X

8. Nice Life by Smallgod & Busiswa

9. Lingo by Smallgod & Rich2Gether

10. Salam Aleikum by Smallgod, Darkovibes & Jayboogz

11. I Go Give by Smallgod, Shatta Wale & DJ TUNEZ (Ft. Eugy)

12. Interlude (Still in Line Pt. 2) by Eddie Kadi

13. Fa Ma Mi by Smallgod, KWAMZ & FLAVA & King Promise (Ft. Eugy)

14. Marry Me by Smallgod & Harmonize

15. She Like Money by Smallgod, Ol’ Dirty Bastard & Kojo Funds

16. I Know by Smallgod & Dystinct

17. Body by Smallgod, WavyTheCreator & Samini (Ft. T’neeya)

18. Pree Me by Smallgod, Lp2loose & Kojo Funds

19. Sinner by Smallgod, Headie One & O’Kenneth (Ft. Kwaku DMC & Lp2loose)

20. (Never Got In) by Eddie Kadi

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment