Snoop Dogg – Snoop Dogg Presents Death Row Summer (Album)

Death Row Summer Album By Snoop Dogg


Death Row Summer Album By Snoop Dogg
Snoop Dogg – Snoop Dogg Presents Death Row Summer (Album)

Calvin Cordozar Broadus Jr., better known as Snoop Dogg, is an American rapper, songwriter,  and entrepreneur. He rose to prominence in 1992 when he featured on Dr. Dre’s debut single, “Deep Cover”. He’s tagged a legend in the industry because of the outstanding hits he made in his prime.

He returns back to the music scene with a wonderful project titled “Snoop Dogg Presents Death Row Summer”. This album consists of 15 solid tracks.

The album acknowledges the presence of some primary artists like 

The full album has been made available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist:

1. Keep On Ridin feat. Tha Dogg Pound & Butch Cassidy
2. Bad feat. Tha Eastsidaz
3. Touch Away feat. October London
4. Bron & Bronny feat. Champ Medici
5. Everybody Watching feat. Raphael Saadiq & Miguel
6. Mulholland Drive feat. October London & Latoiya Williams
7. Mad Mans World feat. Jane Handcock
8. World Go Round feat. Uncle Chucc
9. Whoopty Whoop feat. Tha Dogg Pound
10. Higher Power feat. 84faces
11. Put You Thru Hell feat. Minnie Merda
12. Bailia Conmigo feat. October London
13. Verbalize feat. Stokely
14. Wait a Minute Baby feat. Raphael Saadiq, October London & J-Black
15. Runnin feat. HeyDeon


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment