Naija Music

Phyno – Ojigi

Ojigi by Phyno


Ojigi by Phyno
Phyno – Ojigi

Talented Igbo rapper, Azubuike Chibuzo Nelson, better known by his stage name, Phyno, dropped this amazing song he tagged, “Ojigi”.

With production assistance from J Stunt, the song “Ojigi” by Phyno was taken from his 2014 studio album titled “No Guts No Glory” which consists of 20 songs.

However, the project features the features the likes of Chigul, Efa Irawa, Flavour, Ice Prince, Illbliss, M.I Abaga, Mr. Raw, Olamide, Omawumi, P-Square, Runtown, Stormrex and Timaya.

Listen and share your thoughts below!


mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment