Spinall – Top Boy (Album)

Top Boy (Album) By Spinall


Top Boy (Album) By Spinall
Spinall – Top Boy (Album)

Popular Nigerian Disc Jockey, Dj Spinall returns to the music scene with his much anticipated album  titled “Top Boy”.

This album contains 15 amazing songs and has a full runtime of 45 minutes. It was officially released on the 17th day of February, 2023.

On this album, he sought the vocal assistannce of various guest artists such as Azanti, Zlatan, Minz, Niniola, Adekunle Gold, BNXN fka Buju, Stefflon Don, Reekao Banks, Phyno, Ntosh Gazi, Tay Iwar, Tamera, TSB, Asake, Amaarae, LADIPOE, Olamide, Kemuel, Fireboy DML, 6lack, Nasty C, DJ Snake, Ayanna, Summer Walker.

However, this album has been made available for your fast download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

Top Boy Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Spinall – Cruise ft. Azanti & Zaiam
  2. Spinall – Everyday ft. Minz
  3. Spinall – Give Me Love ft. Niniola
  4. Spinall – Cloud 9 Ft. Adekunle Gold
  5. Spinall – Oshey ft. BNXN (Buju) & Stefflon Don
  6. Spinall – Top Mama ft. Reekado Banks, Phyno, Ntosh Gazi
  7. Spinall – Honest ft. Tay Iwar, Tamera & TSB
  8. Spinall – Palazzo Ft Asake
  9. Spinall – Bow Down ft. Amaarae
  10. Spinall – Outside ft. Blxckie & LadiPoe
  11. Spinall – Just to Be ft. Jess of VanJess
  12. Spinall – Bunda Ft Olamide & Kemuel
  13. Spinall – Sere (Remix) ft. 6lack & Fireboy DML
  14. Spinall – Power ft Summer Walker, DJ Snake & Äyanna
  15. Spinall – Power (Remember Who You Are) REMIX ft. Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Äyanna & Nasty C


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment