Stormzy – This Is What I Mean (Album)

This Is What I Mean (Album) by Stormzy


This Is What I Mean (Album) by Stormzy
Stormzy – This Is What I Mean (Album)

British rapper, Michael Ebenezer Kwadjo Omari Owuo Jr., known professionally as Stormzy has finally released his much anticipated project titled, This Is What I Mean.

Officially released on November 25, 2022, “This Is What I Mean” by Stormzy serves as his third studio album and consists of 12 impressive songs.

However, the project boasts production assistance from legendary producers such as
Calum Landau, Daniel Buhlebuyeza Miles, Dion Wardle, George Moore, GRADES, Joel Peters, Jojo Mukeza, Juls, Knox Brown, Owen Cutts, P2J, PRGRSHN, Scribz Riley, Tempoe and tendai.

Stormzy – This Is What I Mean (Album) Tracklist

1. Fire + Water

2. This Is What I Mean

3. Firebabe

4. Please

5. Need You

6. Hide & Seek 

7. My Presidents Are Black

8. Sampha’s Plea

9. Holy Spirit

10. Bad Blood

11. I Got My Smile Back

12. Give It To The Water

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment