Swedish House Mafia – Paradise Again Album

Download Full Album: Paradise Again Album by Swedish House Mafia


Download Full Album: Paradise Again Album by Swedish House Mafia
Swedish House Mafia – Paradise Again Album

Swedish House Mafia is a Swedish house music supergroup consisting of Axwell, Steve Angello and Sebastian Ingrosso, Paradise Again by the ground is out now. It boasts features from The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, 070 Shake and more.

Paradise Again is the third studio album by Swedish trio group Swedish House Mafia. It marks their first release since their 2012 album, Until Now, as well as their first release since their 2018 reunion.

The album’s title was announced through a Billboard interview with the DJs on July 15, 2021, stating it is “planned for a late-2021 release.”

The concept teaser of the album, “It Gets Better,” is released on July 16, 2021, serving as the album’s lead single. The album’s second single, “Lifetime” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and 070 Shake, was released three days later on July 19, 2021.

The album’s third single, “Moth To A Flame”, featuring The Weeknd, was released on October 22, 2021, three months after the second single’s release.

On April 7, 2022, Swedish House Mafia revealed the official tracklist to the album, consisting of 17 tracks in total, with features ranging from Mapei, A$AP Rocky, Sting, and many more, alongside the ones previously mentioned.

The new album boasts production credits from: A$AP Rocky, Carl Nordström, Desembra, Enzo Ingrosso, Fred again.., Jacob Mühlrad, Kelvin Krash, Killen Manjaro, Klahr, PARISI, Swedish House Mafia & Vargas & Lagola.

Swedish House Mafia – Paradise Again Album Tracklist

1. Time (Ft. Mapei)

2. Heaven Takes You Home by Swedish House Mafia & Connie Constance

3. Jacob’s Note (Ft. Jacob Mühlrad)

4. Moth to a Flame by Swedish House Mafia & The Weeknd

5. Mafia

6. Frankenstein by Swedish House Mafia & A$AP Rocky

7. Don’t Go Mad (Ft. Seinabo Sey)

8. Paradise Again

9. Lifetime (Ft. 070 Shake & Ty Dolla $ign)

10. Calling On

11. Home

12. It Gets Better

13. Redlight by Swedish House Mafia & Sting

14. Can U Feel It

15. 19:30

16. Another Minute (Ft. 070 Shake)

17. For You


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment