SZA – SOS (Album)

SOS Full (Album) by SZA


SOS Full (Album) by SZA
SZA – SOS (Album)

American singer and songwriter Solána Imani Rowe, known professionally as SZA has finally unlocked her much anticipated project tagged, SOS.

“SOS” by SZA serves as the second studio album by American singer-songwriter SZA. The album was officially released on December 9, 2022, under the imprint  of Top Dawg Entertainment and RCA Records.

In addition, the project consists of 23 songs and features the likes of Don Toliver, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Phoebe Bridgers and Travis Scott.

However, the album wouldn’t be possible without production assistance from legendary producers like; Aire Atlantica, Alessandro Buccellati, Babyface, Beat Butcha, benny blanco, BLK, Carter Lang, DJ Dahi, Emile Haynie, Freaky Rob, Jay Versace, Jeff Bhasker, Khristopher Riddick-Tynes, Leon Thomas, Los Hendrix, Michael Uzowuru, Nascent, Pharrell Williams, Rob Bisel, Rodney Jerkins, Sammy White, Scum, Shellback, Sir Dylan, Still Woozy, Teo Halm, ThankGod4Cody, Will Miller & Yuli.

SZA – SOS (Album) Tracklist

1. SOS

2. Kill Bill

3. Seek & Destroy

4. Low

5. Love Language

6. Blind

7. Used (Ft. Don Toliver)

8. Snooze

9. Notice Me

10. Gone Girl

11. Smoking On My Ex Pack

12. Ghost In The Machine (Ft. Phoebe Bridgers)

13. F2F

14. Nobody Gets Me

15. Conceited

16. Special

17. Too Late

18. Far

19. Shirt

20. Open Arms (Ft. Travis Scott)

21. I Hate U

22. Good Days

23. Forgiveless (Ft. Ol’ Dirty Bastard)


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment