Albums Songs

T-Pain – On Top of the Covers (Album)

On Top Of Covers (Album) By T-Pain


On Top Of Covers (Album) By T-Pain
T-Pain – On Top of the Covers (Album)

Popular American rapper and Hip Hop artist born Born Faheem Najim and known professionally as  T-Pain (short for Tallahassee Pain), has emerged the music space with his long awaited album titled “On Top Of The Covers“.

This album embodies 8 amazing tracks acknowledging the presence of guest artists such as NandoSTL.

However, this album was released on 17th March, 2023 and has been made available on our platform for your fast and easy download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

On Top Of The Covers Full album Tracklist:

  1. A Change Is Gonna Come
  2. Don’t Stop Believin’
  3. Sharing The Night Together
  4. Skrangs (in K Major Sus)
  5. Stay With Me
  6. Tennessee Whiskey
  7. That’s Life (feat. NandoSTL)
  8. War Pigs
mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment