Tiwa Savage – Celia (Album)

Tiwa Savage Celia (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Free Download


Tiwa Savage Celia (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Free Download
Tiwa Savage – Celia (Album)

Number 1 African bad girl, Tiwa Savage , has released her much anticipated Album which she titles “Celia“. The new project, “Celia” album is compiled with 13-tracks and houses already released songs like ‘Dangerous Love,’ ‘Attention,’ ‘Temptation,’ and ‘Koroba’.

The songstress deftly infuses Afrobeats with a feminine impulse, rhythmically exploring the many facets of womanhood. “Celia is my mum’s name and I wanted to pay homage to her,” Tiwa tells Apple Music. “She embodies everything that this album is. It speaks to a strong, modern African woman. This album is Afrobeats from a very female perspective. It’s an extension of the African woman: she still values her culture and her upbringing, but she’s also well-travelled, so it’s blending those two worlds. I want every woman that listens to this to feel attached and connect to it.”

Meanwhile, “Celia” album has guest appearances from Sam Smith, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don, Davido, Dice Ailes and Hamzaa.

Listen and download “Celia” full album below;


  1. Save My Life
  2. Temptation ft. Sam Smith
  3. Ole ft. Naira Marley
  4. Koroba
  5. Bombay ft. Stefflon Don & Dice Ailes
  6. Dangerous Love
  7. Park Well ft. Davido
  8. Us (Interlude)
  9. FWMM (F*CK With My Mind)
  10. Pakalamisi ft. Hamzaa
  11. Attention
  12. Glory
  13. Celia’s Song

Stream on  Apple Music:

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment