Ugoccie – A Piece Of Me Ep

A Piece Of Me Ep By Ugoccie


A Piece Of Me Ep By Ugoccie
Ugoccie – A Piece Of Me Ep

Indigenous female rapper and singer, Ugoccie comes through with yet a new wonderful project titled “A Piece Of Me“.

This project embodies 7 amazing songs with a full runtime of 7 minutes. Released officially o November 25th, 2022, this Ep features the likes of King Perry, Phyno and Niniola.

However, production credits has been duely accorded to Endeetones and EL1. This Ep has been made available for your fast download.

Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

A Piece Of Me Full Ep Tracklist:

  1. Look
  2. Runaway
  3. Whenever ft. King Perry
  4. Breakfast ft. Phyno
  5. Phenomenal Girl
  6. Loud ft. Niniola
  7. Man On Fire


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment