Vory – Lost Souls (Album)

Lost Souls Album By Vory


Lost Souls Album By Vory
Vory – Lost Souls (Album)

Tavoris Javon Hollins Jr.  known popularly as Vory  is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter. He began his singing career when he moved to Kentucky as a teenager. He is known for his sensational vocals and hard-hitting lyrics. The singer comes back in style with a new album titled Lost Souls.

Lost Souls  is his first studio album which embodies seventeen solid tracks with vocal assistance sought from various prestigious artistes like

The album has a total runtime of 45 minutes and accords production credits to

The full album has been made available on this platform for your easy download. Listen and share your thoughts below!!!

Vory – Lost Souls Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Lost Souls (feat. Fresco Trey)
  2. Daylight (feat. Kanye West)
  3. Lesson Learned
  4. Do Not Disturb (feat. Nav and Yung Bleu)
  5. Channel Fix (feat. Landstrip Chip)
  6. Happy Birthday 2 U
  7. CWR Interlude
  8. Mind Games
  9. I.J.S
  10. Believe in Me
  11. Lost Angels
  12. Fuck Being Famous (feat. BEAM)
  13. Cindy’s Interlude (BS Again)
  14. Project Baby
  15. Dark Clouds
  16. Not My Friends
  17. Wallo Speaks
mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment