Waje – Unbroken (Album)

Unbroken (Album) by Waje


Unbroken (Album) by Waje
Waje – Unbroken (Album)

Aituaje Iruobe, known professionally as Waje, is a popular Nigerian singer and songwriter who gained prominence after being featured on the  P-square’s ‘Do Me’. She returns to the music scene with her highly anticipated album, “Unbroken”

‘Unbroken’ is an album by Waja that comes in a gospel genre, consisting of 9 amazing tracks and has no features .

This new album serves as a follow-up to her recent project titled, Waje 2.0 which consists of 11 songs.

However, Wake has proven her consistency in the industry with the consecutive release of songs and projects.

Waje – Unbroken (Album) Tracklist

1. Who Am I

2. Beautiful Saviour

3. God Alone

4. Abasi

5. Hallelujah

6. Stay

7. Mercy Me

8. Imagine

9. Na Me Be This

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment