Waje – Waje 2.0 (Album)

Waje 2.0 Album By Waje


Waje 2.0 Album By Waje
Waje – Waje 2.0 (Album)

Aituaje Iruobe, known professionally as Waje, is a popular Nigerian singer and songwriter who gained prominence after being featured on the remake of P-square’s ‘Omoge Mi’. She returns to the music scene with her highly anticipated album, “Waje 2.0

This album comprises of 11 solid tracks and a full  runtime of 30 minutes. She sought the vocal assistance of various artists like Emmy Blaq, Falz, Imi Lawz, Masterkraft & Tiwa Savage.

This album which was officially released on July 22, 2022 accords production credits to Badhboi Knackam, DJ Coublon, FancyBeats, JaySynths, LeriQ, Major Bangz, Masterkraft, Topage, Wilson Muzic & Yung Willis. Provided below is the full album, Listen and share your thoughts below!!!.

Waje 2.0 Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Vibes feat. Falz
  2. Feeling Good feat. Masterkraft
  3. All Day feat. Tiwa Savage
  4. Nobody
  5. Bills Bills
  6. Rara
  7. Everything
  8. In-Between
  9. No Rush
  10. Solo feat. Imi Lawz
  11. Lover feat. Emmyblaq
mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment