Wale – More About Nothing(Album)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "More About Nothing" Album by Wale


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "More About Nothing" Album by Wale
Wale – More About Nothing(Album)

Olubowale Victor Akintimehin, popularly known by his stage name Wale, is a Nigerian-American rapper who rose to prominence when he released his single “Dig Dug“. The rapper just added his album,”More About Nothing” which he first released in 2010 to streaming services. This made the album to start trending again and has racked up millions of views lately.

This album consist of solid tracks with vocal assistance from many guest artistes like TRE, Wiz Khalifa, Daniel Merriweather, Kevin Durant, Black Cobain, Fat Trel, Tiara Thomas and Avery Storm who with their expertise made this album a success.

The full album has been made available for your easy download. Listen and share your thoughts below!!!


1 The MC
2 The Soup
3 The Breeze (Cool) [feat. TRÉ & Wiz Khalifa]
4 The Friends N Strangers (feat. TRÉ)
5 The Number Won (Competition)
6 The War (feat. Daniel Merriweather)
7 The Breakup Song
8 The Work (Workin’)
9 The Black N Gold
10 The Manipulation 2
11 The Best In The League (feat. Kevin Durant)
12 The Posse Cut (Who Don’t) [feat. Black Cobain & Fat Trel]
13 The Guilty Pleasure (Interlude)
14 Ambitious Girl
15 The Motivation (B Right)
16 The Cloud (feat. Tiara Thomas)
17 The Power (feat. Avery Storm)


mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment