Wande Coal – Selection (Album)

Selection (Album) by Wande Coal


Selection (Album) by Wande Coal
Wande Coal – Selection (Album)

Legendary Black Diamond Entertainment artist and song-writer , Wande Coal returns back to the music scene with a new album titled “Selection”.

The body of work “Selection” consists of 24 impressive tracks and features the likes of Burna Boy, D’Banj, Don Jazzy, Dr SID, Ikechukwu, Kayswitch, Shank and others.

Moreover, the project boasts production assistance from Don Jazzy, Duncan Mighty, JaySleek, KillBeatz, LeriQ and Maleek Berry.

Wande Coal – Selection (Album) Tracklist

1. Amorawa (Ft. Burna Boy)

2. Bananas (Ft. Dr SID) 

3. Been Long You Saw Me

4. Bumper 2 Bumper

5. Confused (Ft. D’Banj) 

6. Go Low

7. I Know You Like It

8. Jehovah

9. Kiss Your Hand (Ft. Ikechukwu) 

10. Ololufe

11. Plan B

12. My Way

13. Private Trips

14. Rotate

15. Kiss Your Hand by R2Bees (Ft. Wande Coal)

16. Se Na Like This 

17. Se Ope 

18. Sexcellency

19. The Kick (Ft. Don Jazzy)

20. That’s Wots Up 

21. Throw Away by Davido (Ft. Shank & Wande Coal)

22. We Go Dey Dey by Duncan Mighty (Ft. Wande Coal)

23. Who Born the Maga (Ft. Kayswitch) 

24. You Bad (Ft. D’Banj) 

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment