Wizkid – Ayo (Album)

Ayo Album By Wizkid


Ayo Album By Wizkid
Wizkid – Ayo (Album)

Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, known popularly as Wizkid, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter and Starboy records boss. He discovered his love for music and started creating music at the age of 11 when he released  a collaborative album with the Glorious Five, a group he and some of his church friends formed then.

Wizkid returns with this wonderful body of work he titled “Ayo” which means Joy in English. This project containing 19 solid tracks was released in 2014 and features a couple of guest artists like 

The full album has been made available for your easy download.

Wizkid’s Ayo Full Album Tracklist:

1. Jaiye Jaiye (feat. Femi Kuti)

2. Show You the Money

3. In My Bed

4. Mummy Mi

5. Ojuelegba

6. Kind Love

7. On Top Your Matter

8. In Love (feat. Seyi Shay)

9. For You (feat. Akon)

10. Dutty Whyne (feat. Banky W.)

11. Ki Lo Fe

12. Omalicha

13. Bombay (feat. Phyno)

14. One Question (feat. Yemi Sax)

15. Celebrate

16. Show You the Money (Remix) ft. Tyga

17. Murder (feat. Wale)

18. Joy

19. Caro (feat. Lax)

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment