Wizkid – Superstar Album

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Superstar" album by Wizkid

One Response

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "Superstar" album by Wizkid
Wizkid – Superstar Album

Nigerian recording artist Wizkid began his official journey in the music industry with the release of his debut album, Superstar, through Empire Mates Entertainment – EME.

The album was released on June 12, 2011 and marks his first step into his music career.

In addition, the album consists of 17 tracks with features from artists like label boss Banky W, label mate Skales and the then Mo’Hits Records’ acts, Wande Coal and D’Prince.

Wizkid Superstar Album Tracklist

1. Say My Name

2. No lele

3. Scatter The Floor

4. Pakurumo

5. Slow Whine (feat. Banky W)

6. Love My Baby

7. Gidi Girl

8. Oluwa Lo Ni

9. Don’t Dull

10. Tease Me / Bad Guys

11. Eme Boyz (feat. Skales & Banky W)

12. What you wanna do

13. For Me (feat. Wande Coal)

14. “Holla At Your Boy

15. Wad Up (feat. D’prince)

16. Shout Out

17. Wiz Party (Bonus Freestyle Leak)

mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment