Wurld – My WorlD With U (Album)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "My WorlD With U" by Wurld


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: "My WorlD With U" by Wurld
Wurld – My WorlD With U (Album)

Nigerian-American singer and songwriter, Sadiq Onifade, known popularly known as WurlD has finally released his highly anticipated project labeled “My WorlD With U”.

On his fifth studio project, WurlD offers a rare invitation backstage.

The impressive My WorlD with U album houses the previous singles “Let You Down”, “Sad Tonight”, “Spunk”, “Stamina”, and features Sarz, Dami Oniru, Landstrip Chip, Sho Madjozi, Major League Djz & LuuDaDeejay.


Wurld – My WorlD With U (Album) Tracklist

1: These Days Love Don’t Change (ft. Dami Oniru)
2: Gucci
3:  Let You Down
4:  Sad Tonight
5: The way you Love me
6: Toxic (ft. Landstrip Chip)
7: Sweet N Fine (ft. Sarz)
8:  Same as You
9:  Something to Lose
10: Blue (Interlude)
11: Shine (ft Sho Madjozi)
12: Press
13: Make it Snow
14: Naked Rain
15: Spunk
16: Stamina (ft. Major League Djz & LuuDaDeejay)
17: ATL to Lagos (Interlude)
18:  Overthinking
19:  No Easy Love

mp3 button
mp3 button

Subscribe to MX TV

Do you find Morexlusive useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Leave a Comment